Heart O' Texas Speedway

Gates Open: 6:00 PM - Racing Starts: 8:00 PM

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
Heart O Texas IMCA Stock Cars

Heart O Texas IMCA Stock Cars

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Heart O Texas IMCA Modifieds

Heart O Texas IMCA Modifieds

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Heart O Texas Factory Stocks

Heart O Texas Factory Stocks

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Heart O Texas Outlaw Street Stock

Heart O Texas Outlaw Street Stock

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Heart O Texas Sport Mod

Heart O Texas Sport Mod

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Heart O Texas Jr Limited

Heart O Texas Jr Limited

Bring the family out and enjoy door to door, wheel to wheel action every weekend. Gates open at 6:00pm with racing starting at 8:00pm.

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2016

Opening Night

DFW Local Crate Late Model Series, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Mar11

Friday, 11 March 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Mar17

Thursday, 17 March 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS National, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Mar25

Friday, 25 March 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

NOW600 Non-Wing Micros, NOW600 A-Class Micros, NOW600 Restricted Micros, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2016

Dwarf Cars

Factory Stock, Lone Star Dwarf Cars, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Apr15

Friday, 15 April 2016

ASCS

Sprint Series of Texas, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

May6

Friday, 06 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

May13

Friday, 13 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

May20

Friday, 20 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

May27

Friday, 27 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

May29

Sunday, 29 May 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Sprint Series of Texas, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jun10

Friday, 10 June 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jun24

Friday, 24 June 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jul1

Friday, 01 July 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jul8

Friday, 08 July 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Jul29

Friday, 29 July 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Aug5

Friday, 05 August 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Aug12

Friday, 12 August 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

ASCS Gulf South Region, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Aug26

Friday, 26 August 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

POWRi Lonestar 600's Wing, POWRi Lonestar 600 Restrictor's, Southern United Sprint Series, Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Sep16

Friday, 16 September 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2016

Heart O' Texas Speedway

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Oct21

Friday, 21 October 2016

Fall Classic

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Oct22

Saturday, 22 October 2016

Fall Classic

Factory Stock, Asphalt Mini Stocks, TOMS Modifieds

Driver Registration




Hoosier Racing Tires
Smileys Racing Products
Sunoco Race Fuel
BYOT Auto Parts
Pro Star Rental
Speed Secrets
Wrench A Part
Goode Towing
Spillman Excavating
Madden Manufacturing
Bell Clearing
OReilly Auto Parts
3M Fencing
Waco Goodfellas
Slovacek Sausage
Dirt Defender
Texas DOT
Goldens Book Exchange
Race on Texas
Elevate Automotive
Subway
Stephenville Starters
Good Auto Diagnostics